يقدم المكتب الاستشاري للشركة خدمة متميزة في مجال الدراسات والتصاميم والاستشارات الهندسية مثل القيام بتخطيط وتصميم شبكات البنية التحتية من امداد المياه والصرف الصحي والري ومكافحة الحرائق.
وكذلك الشبكات الكهربائية والتليفونات وأجهزة إنذار الحريق والشبكات المركزية والمراقبة والأمن وشبكات الحاسب الآلي وشبكات الوسائط المتعددة ، بالإضافة إلى التصميمات الصحية والكهربائية والتكييف المركزي للفنادق والأبراج السكنية والمستشفيات والمصانع وكافة المرافق.
خدمات أخرى

حول الشركة

نقدم خدمة شاملة في تقديم الدراسات الهندسية والتصاميم والاستشارات مثل تخطيط وتصميم شبكات البنية التحتية لأعمال إمدادات المياه وأنظمة الصرف الصحي والري وأنظمة الحماية من الحرائق والشبكات الكهربائية والهاتفية وأنظمة الكشف عن الحرائق وشبكات الهوائيات المركزية والمراقبة وشبكات الأمن والحاسوب وشبكات الوسائط المتعددة. نقوم أيضًا بإجراء التصاميم الكهربائية والصحية. أنظمة HVAC المركزية للفنادق والأبراج السكنية والمصانع والمستشفيات وغيرها من مرافق تقديم الخدمات. تقدم شركتنا أيضًا دراسات في مجالات مختلفة مثل دراسات المشاريع ، وتقييم التكلفة ، والاستجابة لطلب تقديم العروض (طلب تقديم العروض) ؛ يساعد المقاولين المتخصصين للفوز بالعطاءات والإشراف على تنفيذ المشروع

نظرًا لأننا نحاول تجاوز توقعات عملائنا ، فإن شركتنا لديها فريق من المتخصصين ذوي المهارات العالية في مختلف المجالات كما هو مذكور أعلاه. بعد أن عمل في العديد من المشاريع في جميع أنحاء مصر ، يتمتع كل عضو في الفريق بخبرة واسعة في مجال تخصصه ، والطقس في التخطيط والتطبيق أو الإشراف ، كما هو الحال في المشاريع المنفذة في الساحل الشمالي وسيناء والغردقة وصعيد مصر. لديهم أيضًا خبرة واسعة في المشاريع الخارجية كما هو الحال في السودان والمملكة العربية السعودية وليبيا ، إلخ ... لقد جعلتهم هذه التجربة ماهرين جدًا في تلبية الموعد النهائي للتسليم بأعلى مستويات الجودة. يتم عمل جميع التصاميم والمخططات المطلوبة وتحريرها من قبل فريق خبراء من المهندسين المتخصصين باستخدام أحدث برامج الكمبيوتر المعتمدة.

بعض من عملائنا الكرام

arArabic
AllEscortAllEscortAllEscort

The consulting office of the Electromechanical Design Center (E.D.C.) provides a distinguished service In the field of studies, designs and engineering consultancy, such as carrying out planning and designing infrastructure networks, including water supply, sewage, irrigation and firefighting.
As well as electrical networks, telephones, fire alarm, central arial networks, monitoring and security, computer networks and multimedia networks, in addition to health and electrical designs and central air conditioning for hotels, residential towers, hospitals, factories and all facilities.
other service.

About EDC

We offer a comprehensive service in providing engineering studies, designs and consultations, such as planning and designing the infrastructure networks for water supply works, sewerage and irrigation systems, fire protection systems, electric and telephone networks, fire detection systems, central antenna networks, surveillance and security networks, computer and multimedia networks. We also conduct electric and sanitary designs; central HVAC systems for hotels, residential towers, factories, hospitals and other service providing facilities. Our firm also offers conducting studies in various fields such as project studies, cost assessment, responding to RFP (request for proposals); helps the specialized contractors to win bids, and supervise project execution

Since we try to exceed our client’s expectation, our firm has a team of highly skilled specialists in various fields as mentioned above. Having worked in many projects all over Egypt, each member of the team has broad experience in his field of specialization, weather in planning, applying or supervising, as in projects executed in North Coast, Sinai, Hurghada, and Upper Egypt. They also have extensive experience in overseas projects as in Sudan, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Libya, etc… This experience has made them very skillful in meeting delivery deadline with the highest quality levels. All the required designs and layouts are made and edited by an expert team of specialized engineers using the latest accredited computer software programs.

some of our value client

en_USEnglish
AllEscortAllEscortAllEscort